Washpaper bags - model TP1

Article-No.: Washpaper bags model TP1

Lieferzeit
Not specified

Delivery time

Mindestbestellmenge
Not specified

Minimum order amount

Colors

Material

Other

Description

Our new paper bag (TP1 model) attracts attention with its large size. It works best as a shopping, picnic or beach bag. The product will have no problem carrying heavy items. Such a well-made bag will surely serve you for a long time. So it's best to brand it with your unique design or logo so that every customer knows that reliability and solidness is a priority for your company.

 

The bag has dimensions of 43 cm x 35 cm x 23 cm (the size may vary +/- 1 cm) and has one, roomy pocket. On both sides of the bag there are sewn straps made of braided tape with a core. The customer can choose up to 12 colors of the rope (natural brown, brown, black, mustard, red, khaki green, navy blue, light gray, cognac brown, khaki, ashen, gray).

 

The bag's solidness is ensured by washpaper material, a waterproof paper that has properties similar to leather. The material is 100% vegan and is made from wood waste.

 

We offer printing on paper with an individual design or client's logo. We use water-based inks that are harmless to health. We guarantee good print quality and full color. The product is sewn in Poland.

Product Details

Certificates
Oeko-Tex Standard 100
Finishing
All Over Print

Visit us at the upcoming PSI Show 2020

The next Leading European Trade Show of the Promotional Product Industry will take place between the 07th and 09th of January 2020.

Visit us at the Members Only Lounge in Hall 9, Stand 9G20

Tragetaschen aus Waschpapier - Modell TP1

Artikel-Nr.: Washpaper bags model TP1

Lieferzeit
Keine Angaben

Lieferzeit

Mindestbestellmenge
Keine Angaben

Mindestbestellmenge

Farben

Material

Sonstiges

Beschreibung

Der TP1-Papierrucksack fällt durch seine Größe auf. Es eignet sich am besten als Einkaufs-, Picknick- oder Strandtasche. Das Produkt kann problemlos schwere Dinge aufnehmen. Solch eine gut angefertigte Tasche wird Ihnen sicherlich eine lange Zeit dienen. Es lohnt sich, das Produkt mit Ihrem einzigartigen Design oder Logo zu personalisieren, damit jeder Kunde weiß, dass Zuverlässigkeit für Ihr Unternehmen von großer Bedeutung ist.

 

Die Taschengröße ist 43 cm x 35 cm x 23 cm (die Größe kann um +/- 1 cm variieren). Das Produkt verfügt über ein geräumiges Fach. Auf beiden Seiten der Tasche befinden sich geflochtene Bänder. Das Band kann in 12 Farben angefertigt werden (natürliches Braun, Braun, Schwarz, Senf, Rot, Khakigrün, Marineblau, Hellgrau, Cognacbraun, Khaki, Aschgrau, Grau).

 

Die Einzigartigkeit des Rucksacks wird durch Waschpapier mit lederähnlichen Eigenschaften gewährleistet. Das Material ist 100% vegan und wird aus Holzabfällen hergestellt.

 

Wir bieten den Aufdruck auf dem Papier mit einem individuellen Design oder Kundenlogo an. Es werden bei der Produktion gesundheitsharmlose Farben auf Wasserbasis verwendet. Wir garantieren eine hohe Druckqualität. Das Produkt wird von Hand in Polen genäht.

Produktdetails

Zertifikate
Oeko-Tex Standard 100
Veredelung
All Over Print

Besuchen Sie uns auf der PSI Messe 2020

Die nächste Europäische Leitmesse der Werbeartikelwirtschaft findet vom 07. bis 09. Januar 2020 statt.

Vor Ort finden Sie uns in der Members Only Lounge in Halle 9, Stand 9G20